We Are S.M.E


[FRESH VIDEO] Skepta – Cross My Heart by wearesme
September 2, 2010, 6:00 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Forgive me if I’ve been acting a little strange / I never ever knew that one song could make my whole life change / Last week I borded 6 planes…..

Fresh off the back of making history with his MASSIVE remix of P.Diddy’s ‘Hello, Good Morning’  Skepta’s has shot and released the video for his new single ‘Cross My Heart’ which drops 17th October.

Sick grime beat and big bars; he’s done it again. King of Grime?

SME x

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] spotted at FlowNerdia, BSomebodyTV, MeshCulture and WeAreSME and many, many others.) Related:Stylah, 'Hard Way' D Double E, 'Street Fighter Riddim' DJ Khaled, […]

Pingback by Skepta featuring Preeya Kalidas, ‘Cross My Heart’ | Ringometry

[…] Skepta’s got love for SME! September 4, 2010, 2:02 pm Filed under: Music, News We blogged his video for ‘Cross My Heart’ at 48 views and in 2 days it has since hit over 150 thousand. SME hope the rise of the King of […]

Pingback by Skepta’s got love for SME! « We Are S.M.E




Leave a Reply

