We Are S.M.E

[NEWS] My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy 3rd album cover by wearesme

As we know the album is set to feature 5 covers including the banned artwork, so fans can choose for themselves and this is rumoured to be the 3rd of 5.

In other news, Rick Ross has apparently been added to the album version of ‘Devil In A New Dress’ and ‘Blame Game’ will now only feature John Legend and not Pusha T.

This is the tracklist as we know it:

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy tracklist:
1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
3. POWER (Feat. Dwele)
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of The Lights (Feat. John Legend, The-Dream, Ryan Leslie, Tony Williams, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Alicia Keys, Fergie, Kid Cudi, Rihanna & Elton John)
6. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
7. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
8. Devil In a New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
10. Hell Of a Life
11. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend)/The Best Birthday
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America (Feat. Gill-Scott Heron)
14. See Me Now (Bonus Track)

Kanye did say he had a few surprises up his sleeve to counteract the leaks!

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is out November 22nd 2010.


SME RELOAD: Runaway Uncensored Film
SME RELOAD: [G.O.O.D Friday] The Joy


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: